Posted by: marceloaraujo | August 3, 2008

Traveling to China.

I’m very happy to know that I’ll make a traveling to China during 30 days in August and September. I’ll traveling for business but I’ll see Paris French, China HongKong, China Shenzhen and who’s know Africa. It’s a good opportunity to improve my English and know another cultures. I’m very excited to go, my traveling begins in 28th August and finish in 25th September.
Obviously I’ll make some shopping for me, my wife and some friends.
My wish list: PSP, iPHONE, Notebook Bags, Tennis Nike, Camera photograph.
My wife wish list: Tennis Nike, Dishes, Glasses, Cutlery, iPhone… -_-.
For my friends: Things.


Leave a Reply

Categories

